Youtube is one of the largest Social Engine on the web. Here are Youtube unblock proxy and mirrors. Unblocked Youtube with these proxies. Proxy and mirrors of sites are the sites or servers that are not blocked by the ISP’s or anything and they give us free access to the sites that are blocked by our isp. Youtube proxy List down below to unblock Youtube.com

FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/ Online
Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com/ Online
Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/ Online
Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/ Online
Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/ Online
Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial) Online
Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/ Online
Proxy – http://proxy.org/ Online
England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/ Online
Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/ Online
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/ Online
New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/ Online
Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html Online
Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/ Online
Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial) Online
K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/ Online
Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/ Online
Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/ Online
Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/ Online
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/ Online
Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/ Online
Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/ Online
VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/ Online
Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/ Online
Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/ Online
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/ Online
DeFilter – http://defilter.us/ Online
Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/ Online
Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/ Online
Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/ Online
The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/ Online
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/ Online
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/ Online
Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/ Online
Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/ Online
Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/ Online
Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/ Online
Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/ Online
Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/ Online
UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/ Online
Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/ Online
Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/ Online
Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/ Online
World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/ Online
View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/ Online
Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/ Online
Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/ Online
Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/ Online
Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/ Online
IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/ Online
Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/ Online
Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/ Online
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/ Online
Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/ Online
See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/ Online
Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/ Online
Sporium – http://sporium.org/ Online
Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/ Online
Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/ Online
Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/ Online
Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/ Online
Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/ Online
FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/ Online
PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/ Online
America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/ Online
Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/ Online
Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/ Online
Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/ Online
ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/ Online
Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/ Online
Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/ Online
King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/ Online
US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/ Online
US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/ Online
Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/ Online
Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/ Online
Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/ Online
Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/ Online
Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/ Online
Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/ Online
Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/ Online
PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/ Online
Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/ Online
4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/ Online
KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/ Online
Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/ Online
Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/ Online
Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/ Online
Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/ Online
Work Host – http://workhost.eu/ Online
Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/ Online
Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/ Online
Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/ Online
Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/ Online
Host App – http://hostapp.eu/ Online
Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/ Online
Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/ Online
Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/ Online
Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/ Online
Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/ Online
Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/ Online
Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/ Online
Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/ Online
Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/ Online
Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/ Online
Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/ Online
Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/ Online
Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/ Online
Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/ Online
SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/ Online
Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/ Online
Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/ Online
You Server – http://youserver.nu/ Online
Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/ Online

What is Youtube

YouTube is a free video sharing website that makes it easy to watch online videos. You can even create and upload your own videos to share with others. Originally created in 2005, YouTube is now one of the most popular sites on the Web, with visitors watching around 6 billion hours of video every month.

If you’ve ever watched a video online, there’s a good chance it was a YouTube video. For example, almost all of the video tutorials on our website are actually YouTube videos

One reason YouTube is so popular is the sheer number of videos you can find. On average, 100 hours of video are uploaded to YouTube every minute, so there’s always something new to find! And you’ll find all kinds of videos on YouTube—adorable cats, quirky cooking demos, funny science lessons, quick fashion tips, and a whole lot more.

Check out a few of the YouTube videos below! They should give you a good idea of the wide range of content available on YouTube

Another reason YouTube is so popular: It’s all about user-generated content. Instead of videos from major TV networks and movie studios, you’ll find amazing and creative videos made by people just like you. And YouTube isn’t a one-way street—you can jump in, record and share your own videos, and become a part of the community.

Is YouTube appropriate for everyone?

With so much content on YouTube, it’s important to note that not all YouTube videos are appropriate for everyone, especially children under the age of 13. However, there are tools you can use, such as Safety Mode, to restrict the types of videos you can view. We’ll talk more about this in our lesson on Using Parental Controls and Safety Mode.

How to watch videos on YouTube

In order to get personalized results, create playlists, or comment on other videos, users must create a YouTube account or associate their YouTube account with their global Google account. This is so YouTube can “learn” your preferences; for example, say you look for videos that help you learn how to play the guitar. The next time you visit YouTube, if you’re signed into your Google account, YouTube will automatically serve up more videos that teach you how to play the guitar. This feature helps YouTube personalize what they show to users so they offer a more relevant user experience. However, if you would rather that YouTube did not save your preferences, simply do not sign in to your Google account when using YouTube.

There are multiple ways you can find what you want to watch on YouTube, including:

  • Browse via keyword or keyword phrase
  • Find videos in topics and categories
  • Filter results by date and popularity
  • View the charts ranking the Most Popular videos in any given category
  • Read the trending topics word cloud found at the bottom of most category pages

If you find a video that you like, you’ll notice that there is also a comments section right below the video. Most videos have a comments section where users can leave their thoughts, as well as a thumbs up or thumbs down icon to record their support (or lack of). Some video owners choose to disable this section; this is up to the individual YouTube user to do so. 

Sharing videos you enjoy

If you find a video you particularly enjoy and want to share with others, users have multiple options for sharing something they enjoy with friends and family. Email, along with every major social networking service, is offered, as well as the ability to embed the video or share the URL. Many videos on YouTube go “viral” this way; this is a phenomenon by which a video, by virtue of being shared and viewed by a large number of people, chocks up a large amount of views. Many viral videos number view counts in the hundreds of millions – that’s a lot of videos that are being shared and viewed by people all over the world! 

How to keep videos you enjoy for later

Because there is such a wealth of content on YouTube, the service has given you a number of options for saving videos you especially enjoy. You can make playlists of videos easily, therefore making an uninterrupted stream, add a video to your Favorites list (found again by clicking on your account dashboard), or subscribe to any video user’s account to make sure every time that they upload something you are notified.

This is a great way to keep videos you especially enjoy bookmarked so you can come back to them again and again, whenever you like. 

Uploading your videos to YouTube

Feel like sharing your home videos with the world? You’re in good company – there are hundreds of thousands of people all around the world that upload videos every single day to YouTube. YouTube has made every effort to make sure that the uploading process is as intuitive as possible. All you need to do is find the video on your computer, fill out the necessary fields (topic, keywords, description), and click upload. You will receive an email notification once the video is completely uploaded – depending on the size of the video and the speed of your Internet connection, it can take anywhere from just a few seconds to several minutes.

Key benefits and features of YouTube

  • Create an account to share videos up to 15 minutes long with your family and friends. You can upload videos that are longer than 15 minutes if you follow steps to verify your account. There is a guide to doing this on the YouTube Help pages.
  • Use the YouTube edit facility to create a movie with music and other features.
  • Restrict who views your videos with YouTube’s privacy option.
  • Search the archive for your favourite clips.
  • Catch up with programmes you’ve missed via ‘channels’ like 4oD, Channel 4’s playback channel.
  • Comment on and rate movies you’ve watched.
  • Watch a full-length feature film on your computer.
  • Use YouTube’s caption and subtitle facilities, and take advantage of its 3D and high-definition capability.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here